Posted on

Holding my head under

Holding my head under water it’s getting harder to breath,
It’s getting harder to see,
I swear we’re all ghosts and you’ll never take me,

The blind are the only ones who can truly see,
But your holding my eyes open,
Why are you punishing me,

Holding my head under water,
I can see what you really are,
Just a scared child,
You don’t have a plan your just living in denial,
Blind followers,
Just pawns in your game,
Just ghosts of your shame,

Show yourself,
Show yourself,
Show me who you truly are,
Show me why this has gone so far,

Holding my hea under water,
It all becomes more clear,
The ghost have dragged out my demons,
And showed me what I fear,
Not its getting even harder to breathe,

About jlamm7

I longboard and I am a musician. I try to inspire people, and I strive to be a good friend.

Leave a comment